Michael T on Radio FREE Athens › real radio in real time from real humans

Commercial FREE - Robot FREE - Playlist FREE

Catch the next LIVE broadcast over WOUB 1340 AM
from the campus of Ohio University in Athens, Ohio, USA

Saturday, November 14th, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM EST (11 PM or 23:00 GMT/UTC)

Listen anywhere on the planet (or low-earth orbit) in 3 easy steps
iPhone, Droid, iPad, NetPad, T-Mobile or any web-enabled device.

1) Download the FREE TuneIn Radio app (or, ad-free is just a one-time fee of .99 ¢ - totally worth it)

2) Select 'Browse' at the bottom, then and Type WOUB 1340 AM in the search window that appears at the top

3) Select 'Favorites' so next time you can skip steps 1 - 2

Or from your web browser, click below to listen in your Time Zone:


        Location Time
Amman 1 AM (Sun 15th)     Montreal 6 PM
Amsterdam 12 AM (Sun 15th)     Moscow 2 AM (Sun 15th)
Beijing 7 AM (Sun 15th) New Delhi 4:30 AM (Sun 15th)
Belfast 11 PM New York 6 PM
Berlin 12 AM (Sun 15th)     Paris 12 AM (Sun 15th)
Buenos Aires 8 PM     Rome 12 AM (Sun 15th)
Cairo 1 AM (Sun 15th)     San Francisco 3 PM
Dublin 11 PM     São Paulo 9 PM
Honolulu 1 PM     Seattle 3 PM
Johannesburg 1 AM (Sun 15th)     Sydney 10 AM (Sun 15th)
London 11 PM     Tel Aviv 1 AM (Sun 15th)
Madrid 12 AM (Sun 15th)     Tokyo 8 AM (Sun 15th)
Mexico City 5 PM     Vancouver 3 PM

E-mail me if you are having trouble connecting.

In or around Athens, Ohio, USA? Tune your AM radio dial to 1340 and make like a hipster.

Musicians all over the world thank you for listening.